Skip to main content

School of Agriculture

Staff

 Farm
Megan Jones
Coordinator, School of Agriculture 
megan.jones@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2523SAG 100
   
JasonTanner Jason Tanner
Manager, Beef & Swine Units 
jason.tanner@mtsu.edu
SAG 119
Jared FranklinJared FranklinManager, Dairy Farmjared.franklin@mtsu.edu
  Bryan Berry
Manager, Crops Unitbryan.berry@mtsu.edu
SAG 120 
 Steve DixonSteve Dixon
Manager, MTSU Creamerysteve.dixon@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2429
SAG 124 
  Horse Science Staff
 Renee Dunn
Executive Aide, Horse Science
renee.dunn@mtsu.edu
615-898-2832
HSC 100
 Jeremy Carlton
Manager, Horse Barn
jeremy.carlton@mtsu.edu
615-898-2413
HSC 111

Follow Us!